From Chuang Lab
Revision as of 11:20, 25 January 2023 by User (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search


Research Scientists

  • Jill Rubinstein (Senior Research Scientist, joint with Hartford Hospital Surgical Oncology)
  • Todd Sheridan (joint with Hartford Hospital Dept of Pathology)
  • Sergii Domanskyi (joint with JAX Computational Sciences)
  • Anuj Srivastava (joint with JAX Computational Sciences)
  • Mike Lloyd (joint with JAX Computational Sciences)
  • Brian White (joint with JAX Computational Sciences)
  • Brian Sanderson (joint with JAX Computational Sciences)


Postdoctoral Researchers

  • Ali Foroughi pour


  • Minji Kim. Next position: Assistant Professor, Department of Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics - University of Michigan.
  • Javad Noorbakhsh. Next position: Scientist at the Broad Institute
  • Ada Zhan. Next position: research scientist at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center.
  • Kourosh Zarringhalam. Next position: professor in the math department at UMass-Boston.
  • Norberto Diaz-Diaz (Visiting Scientist). Next position: professor at Universidad de Pablo de Olavide.
  • Hideo Imamura. Next position: scientist at Institute of Tropical Medicine Antwerp and Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute
  • Jason Persampieri (Programmer). Next position: software engineer in industry.
  • Zehua Chen. Next position: staff scientist at The Broad Institute
  • Jessica Lehoczky (Visiting Scientist). Next position: postdoc at Harvard Medical School

Graduate Students

  • Jie Zhou
  • Patience Mukashyaka
  • Sam Liu
  • Adam Thiesen


  • Scott Adamson. Next position: postdoc at NY Genome Center
  • Victor Wang (MD/PhD). Next position: medical school training
  • Fatima Zare (visiting student from UConn). Next position: postdoc at Harvard School of Public Health
  • Beryl Royer-Bertrand (visiting masters student). Next position: graduate student at the University of Lausanne.
  • Cyril Fournier (visiting masters student). Next position: industry.
  • Deborah Ritter. Next position: postdoctoral fellow at Baylor College of Medicine.
  • Lu Zhang. Next position: Seven Bridges Genomics.
  • Ningtao Shi. Next position: software technology consultant.


  • Shauna Schiffman (HS student)


  • Amaris Huang (U. Buffalo)
  • Shadae Nicholas (U. Miami)
  • Tejal Nair (High school student)
  • Lisa Frieden (Tufts)
  • Lucas Melo. Next position: undergraduate at Columbia
  • Briana Kubik (SUNY Geneseo). Next position: PhD student at UMass Amherst
  • Xinyu (Sherry) Zhang (U. Conn.)
  • Smrithi Raman (high school student). Next position: undergraduate at MIT
  • Benjamin Coleman. Next position: undergraduate at Dartmouth.
  • Alex Iyabor. Next position: undergraduate at Stanford.
  • Kathryn Rankin
  • Jared Graveley
  • Meredith Shea
  • David Gostine
  • Robert Bell. Next position: PhD student at UCSF.
  • Aleah Fox. Next position: PhD student at UCSF.
  • Sean Moon
  • Daniel Lees
  • Toan Phan
  • Alicia Korpi
  • Jeffrey Wang (high school student)